Blue Woman

Image005

3 thoughts on “Blue Woman

    • I’m so glad you liked it!!
      I think questions are a sign of a curious, intelligent mind! Besides I’m always delighted to share. I have been experimenting with a few “apps” on my computer, just for fun and also to branch out a bit from photography. This one is called sketchbook express (Apple) It was easy and fun to use and I’m planning to try it again soon.

      Like

      • Well it was very successful as I spent some time pondering the picture. The use of colour is effective and the shapes draw me in. I think it is because I adore stained glass windows and this piece is a bit like a modern window! Oh well, keep experimenting- it’s great. I think you may have discovered yet another talent!!

        Like

Thank you!

