Poem-a-Day – April 1

 

 

For NaPoWriMo and Local Gems Poetry Press

4 thoughts on “Poem-a-Day – April 1

  1. Once you’ve warmed up sufficiently, do tell us a story or two! 😉

    BTW, I find the NaPoWriMo prompts somewhat odd, and even odder still that there is no place to link one’s finished product. What’s up with that?

    Like

    • The only opportunity to link seems to be on Facebook….similar to NaHaiWriMo but most of the folks on here seem to be writing longer poetry. I am doing my own thing as far as prompts are concerned. Whatever motivates me. Often, my photos are enough but I may take a look at Adele Kenny’s offerings. She has posted links to 30 poems to use as prompts for the month. (You will probably love that.) Also there are prompts on Writers Digest website. There are no rules as far as the prompts go! I love no rules 😉

      Like

Thank you!

