Naked Hunter’s Moon

IMG_0217.jpg naked hunters moon

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Naked Hunter’s Moon

    • No not silly at all . It helps to know how a poem could be interpreted by others. This actually started out very different and evolved – it started as

      falling leaf moon
      naked-
      before the naked trees

      Then I remembered about the lunar eclipse and voila!
      Thanks for your comment ( hope it brought you a smile )

      Like

      • It did make me smile. But it’s just the way I think. 😉

        I was up at four visiting the full moon through clouds holes. I only later learned I’d missed an eclipse. Likely it would have been behind the heavy clouds.

        I like this “falling leaf moon” very well.

        Like

Thank you!

