Silent

Reeds©2013 Wabi Sabi
Reeds©2013 Wabi Sabi

For Carpe Diem ‘silent heart’

14 thoughts on “Silent

    1. Here are some book suggestions to get you started and one web site (there are many) ‘The Haiku Handbook’ Higginson and Harter ‘Haiku’ (Volume 1,2, 3) by RH Blyth (Look for these in used book stores) ‘Haiku: A Poet’s Guide’ Lee Gurga The website is :http://www.ahapoetry.com/haiartjr.htm I think you will love learning about and writing haiku! Have fun!

      ________________________________

      Like

  1. magicalmysticalteacher

    No human may hear their hearts, but I’m rather guessing that the ducklings’ hearts are beating like drums in their tiny breasts…

    Like

  2. I hear what’s in my heart, MMT. Then again, I was used to hearing voices from all places within my being not long ago. Metaphorical as well. Words that touch a heart. I think heart/soul are kind of interchangeable in my mind. Lovely haiku, Wabi.

    Like

Thank you!

