Fireworks

I could not decide, so you are getting both versions :

****

walking home

after the fireworks show

holding his hand

****

a kiss in the dark after the fireworks….more sparks

****

©2013 Wabi Sabi

For Carpe Diem ‘fireworks’

Friends – I have a date with a surgeon this week and my muse is coming along for the ride!  Read  all about it here.  I will be away from my writing desk for awhile and I will miss you all. However, I do plan to be writing again very soon! Until then, peace.

19 thoughts on “Fireworks

  1. Oh, yes – sharing both was the right move! Be careful having a date with a surgeon – they have such a poor sense of humor but leave you in stitches! I hope the date goes well for you!

    Like

Thank you!

