Home » senryu » Prune Juice – Senryu

4 thoughts on “Prune Juice – Senryu

  1. I laughed at the weeping cherry blooming in the old bastard’s yard. I seem to remember another haiku about this you wrote last year. Good work. I like haiku that tell a story. :-)

    Like

    • Good memory! I did post two of these last year but I reposted them because they were published today in Prune Juice ,an on- line journal of senryu. Thanks for your visit. I hope you are safe home by now wherever home is going to be. I’m hopping over to my reader to see what you have posted about your adventures.

      Like

  2. Delight series ~ laughed at the first one ~ good for the soul ~ and now I read them again ~ they all have a very subtle humor or light heartedness to them ~ very creative ~ thanks, xxx, Happy Weekend to you ~

    Like

Thank you!

